58.5 F
Wrightsville Beach
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
- Advertisement -spot_img

TAG

pipeline

Pipeline

Stairway to Heaven Downtown Sundown Concert Series Friday, June 10, 6 p.m., Free Downtown Wilmington Riverwalk Enjoy the sounds of Led Zeppelin tribute band Red Zeppelin at the...

Pipeline

Raise the Roof WARM 20th Anniversary Gala Friday, June 3, 7 p.m., $100 Holiday Inn Resort Wilmington Area Rebuilding Ministry’s sixth annual Raise the Roof Gala and Holiday...

Pipeline

Tunes on the Town Downtown Sundown Summer Concert Series Friday, May 27, 6-10 p.m., Free Princess and North Water streets Across from the Wilmington Riverwalk, the 11th Annual...

Pipeline

Splish, splash Little Explorers: Water Wonders Thursday, May 19, 10-11 a.m., Free Cape Fear Museum Kids ages 3-6 can participate in outdoor water activities, experiments and story time....

Pipeline

My Big, Fat, Greek Festival Greek Festival May 13-15, $3 for entire weekend St. Nicholas Church, 608 S. College Road The 24th Annual Greek Festival includes food, music,...

Pipeline

Be Dramatic Summer Stock Auditions for Kids Saturday, May 7, noon, Free Fran Russ Recreation Center, 1 Bob Sawyer Drive Performance Club for Kids is seeking young performers...

Pipeline

Dancin’ for the River 15th Annual Arts Sensation Friday, April 29, 7:30 p.m., $15 Thalian Hall Several local musicians and dancers will perform to benefit the Cape Fear...

Pipeline

On the Fly Flytrap Frolic Saturday, April 23, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., Free Stanley Rehder Carnivorous Plant Garden An official event of the N.C. Science Festival, the...

Pipeline

A Star is Born Lip Sync For a Cure April 14, 6:30 p.m., $5 suggested donation Banks Channel Pub & Grille, 530 Causeway Drive, Wrightsville Beach The First...

Pipeline

Bookworm Box Spring Book Sale Friday, April 8 to Sunday, April 10 Northeast Regional Library The spring sale works as a fundraiser for the Northeast branch of the...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img